Breakpoint / Breakthrough

So I was at a few places today and saw there was a few different prices overall for the Breakthrough/Breakpoint booster packs. I thought it was interesting how kind of diverse that is. Anyway, I went ahead and picked up one of each from 2 different stores to see if there was a method to this difference. And there most likely isn’t and it’s probably up to the seller how much they want to post it for, but meh.

I will be posting pulls a little later. Stay with me!

image

Leave a Reply

