Dollar Tree Breakpoint Boosters

Omg! I was at a Dollar Tree earlier and found out they sell Pokémon cards! Looks like 3 card packs and I am extremely stoked to check them out. I got 7 of them! Why you ask? Well because that’s all they had left. 😄

Anyway! This should be a very interesting pull to say the least. Wonder what the chances are of scoring some EX or other really rare cards. And if EX cards don’t come in this set, I will allow you to call me a noob. Damn, I’ll call myself a noob. I guess it’s time to go do some more research.

Thanks for reading!

image

Leave a Reply

