My pin collection (so far)

I really enjoy these collectible pins that have been going around. Not that I wear pins but they’re just something cool to have. As you can see the picture below, I currently have the Mew, Celebi, Mega Gengar, and Dragonite. I plan to get even more. I mean, I just have to. There are plenty of blister packs that include these pins out there. I am planning to grab some relatively soon (probably around payday). They would be good content for my YouTube channel, too. Which you should check out 🙂

Do you have a love for pins? Comment and let me know! I would love to see your collection as well!

image

Leave a Reply

