Unboxing ‘grab bag’ Ultimate Pin Collection

Hey bloggers!

If you follow my life through social media, you would have seen this box already. I got it a little bit ago from Target for 9.99 where it comes with a pin, 60-card deck, holo-foil card, and pop pack. I thought why not because there’s a ton of cards that come in this thing and if anything, I’ll be able to get a bunch of cards I’ve never gotten before. Plus…PINS. Well, pin.

So I went ahead and did a reveal on my YouTube channel, which you will see in a few. So let me know what you think!

I will post any good pulls a little later.

flashfire

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

