What did I get from those grab bags?

Great question!

I was actually REALLY stoked about the cards I got from that random grab bag. I’ve decided a series is probably going to be in order for that. It’s just so exciting to do! If you have not had the chance to watch the video, click here for it. There I go, trying to make everything easier for you. šŸ™‚

As I mentioned, every pack is supposed to be guaranteed a rare and that was not a lie. Some even came with more than one holo, which was a nice add. Here’s the top three that I pulled:
image

Holo Lopunny, holo Serperior and a holo Piplup… ahh, starters… where would we be without you? šŸ™‚

Some people would be cheesed off about this but I LOVE them. They are something I don’t have plus they just look cool. I can really say that I will be making a trip back to get some more. Possibly do something like a “grab bag Friday” or something. I’m really interested in turning this into some sort of series.

What do you think?

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “What did I get from those grab bags?

Leave a Reply

