Dollar Tree Sample Packs Pulls

Phew! That was kind of a long process if I do say so myself. It wasn’t tiresome, just a tedious process. If you haven’t had the chance to check out the video, just click on this link.

So you saw it. 20 packs. 3 cards each. So I basically got 50 cards for $20. And I pulled what, 3 rares? It’s probably not worth it if you’re looking at it statistically and you’re only shooting for those rares. But for fun, hell yeah, I enjoyed it. It was just cool to do something a little bit different as far as those types of packs are concerned. I can say with confidence I will do it again, but possibly not for a little while longer. I’m probably going to focus on a few more collector’s boxes or tins next.

Easily best pull would be the Garchomp… just wowza!

20160412_232418[1]

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

