It’s Been 1 Whole Week

1 whole week since I’ve started my Pokemon channel and collecting again. It’s been freakin’ fun! I can’t wait to keep going to posting different videos for you all to enjoy. After a solid week, though, I have decided I am going to start slowing down and work on setting up a schedule for my videos. As much as I would love to make one every single day, the budget doesn’t allow that at this time lol.

So for now, I will be posting occasionally while I get everything in order. Possibly more collection videos as well. Of course you can just keep following this blog to make sure you are up to date on everything I have going on.

As for a sneak preview? I’m thinking something along the lines of “Grab Bag Sundays” and “Fan Selection Fridays” just to name a few… it’ll be interesting to say the least.

Thanks for reading!

 

One thought on “It’s Been 1 Whole Week

  1. Pingback: It – Colecty.com

Leave a Reply

