Blister pack pulls!

OMG I THINK I’M GOING TO FLIP OUT! I mean, I might just vomit. And not really back vomit… Like rainbows and puppies and sugar? Did you have a chance to watch the video? If you have not, follow this link to check it out.

DID YOU SEE WHAT I PULLED? Christ that was a good blister. I’m going to need a cold shower after this one, I swear. Not ONLY did I get those 3 legendary flapping fiends, I was able to get a reverse holo INFERNAPE (yes, not a rare, but I love my starters) AND THEN I GOT A LATIOS EX! Just…

20160414_233046

20160414_233118

20160414_233056

Sigh. I got so lucky here with these pulls, I think. I really enjoyed getting these cards. I love it so! And in the video , I guess I asked why there were a few cards that looked a little different in these sets and I think I answered my own question when I was checking out the cards more thoroughly. Apparently, the different looking cards are supposed to belong to Team Plasma? You can see it with the little Team Plasma logo in the card info section and that it actually reads Team Plasma in the upper right of the card. Very cool!

Reminds me of the old Team Rocket days… which I’m still chasing those cards!

Thank you so much for reading and totally keep it tuned in for more videos!

Leave a Reply

