Update on Pokemon TCGO Codes; Important changes

Hey guys, you know all of the Pokemon TCG Online codes you get with the boosters and collection boxes? I am actually scheduling my blog to produce up to 3 per day! This is actually going to be a little different than how I’ve been setting them up before. I originally posted them to be random throughout the day but I was actually getting annoyed when even I didn’t know when the code would be posted. (Yes, I actually come look at my own blog)

So I’m going to be setting these babies to post starting from 1pm, Arizona time. If I post 2 or 3 in a day, then those codes will follow about 1 hour apart from the first. For example: Code 1 posts at 1pm, code 2 will post at 2pm, code 3 will post at 3pm… What I won’t tell is how many I’m posting that day. Who knows, if the traffic goes up and supply warrants, maybe I’ll post MORE in a day.

That means keep following the blog! 🙂

Let me know what you think of the change. Is this better for you? Or do you like having it random?

Thanks for reading!

 

Oh and btw, here’s a code!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

20160409_014337

9 thoughts on “Update on Pokemon TCGO Codes; Important changes

  1. shaun says:

    i think you should randomly pick your subsribers because some of us work and cannot see the code until we get off work so you have the 1 subscriber who is young and doesnt work or no responsibilities who is going to snag that code everytime. ive been liking all your vids yet havent been able to get 1 code yet. thanks man i do appreciate the videos regardless.

    Like

    • Davi Voxy says:

      That’s actually not a bad idea. I may have to input that into my reveals. Like I can randomly pick someone and announce it and then send them privately the code. I’ll have to figure it out. Thanks for that input!

      Like

    • Davi Voxy says:

      AH man that means a lot. Thank you so much for the support! I’m trying to produce as much content as I can to make sure we’re all entertained lol.

      Like

  2. shaun says:

    dude you are doing a good job. since its a first come first serve basis on the codes they just snatched up by the people who have the least amount of time on their hands. the drawing sounds really exciting. it would make it better to win the code. like Pokémon Lottery. All rights reserved guys, no stealing my stuff. this will bring more entertainment.

    Like

Leave a Reply

