Pokemon TCGO CotD!

You know all of those PokeMon TCG Online code cards you get from certain booster packs and box sets? Yeah, I set up my blog to generate 1 – 3 (subject to change depending on the blog’s traffic) codes each day for you to redeem!

Isn’t that exciting? First code will usually be posted around 1pm, AZ time. Any subsequent codes will be posted a hour later. So if I post 3 codes in a day, it’ll be 1pm, 2pm and 3pm.

 

Most, if not all, the codes are single use so I would suggest saving my blog to your favorites so you can check back quicker. Or you know… set an alarm. 🙂

Do you enjoy these posts? Give me a like or comment on how I can make these better.

ENJOY YOUR CODE:

20160409_014342

2 thoughts on “Pokemon TCGO CotD!

Leave a Reply

