MEGA Mewtwo Y Collection

You like how I said MEGA? I mean… it’s MEGA… it should be shouted out every time, am I right? *puts cool guy sunglasses on*

Got a treat for you! Totally got this MEGA Mewtwo Y collection online, like I did my Charizard EX box, and I’m hoping to have some awesome results like I did before. Maybe this will convince me that online purchases aren’t so bad cause I’ve always been a little hesitant. And besides, this one has gone down in price to about $13 from what I remember, so not a bad deal at all.

I already started the unboxing process and forgot (whoops) to post about it…so here I am! I wanted to totally pop in and make sure you’re expecting a video and it should be up shortly.

20160418_234715

2 thoughts on “MEGA Mewtwo Y Collection

Leave a Reply

