TCGO Currently Down

I GREATLY apologize, you guys! I couldn’t get to the codes fast enough to not let them post. But it looks like the TCGO’s servers are temporarily down for the maintanence and it’s such a bummer too. I was excited that you guys would be able to start using these codes again. Looks like the game should be back up 3pm Arizona time. I just wanted to pop in while I was on lunch to catch up. Hopefully this is the last we’re hearing about the maintenance issues.

image

3 thoughts on “TCGO Currently Down

Leave a Reply

