Like oh, there’s a contest?

20160423_152526

Well, you heard right! The buzz on the street is that I am throwing a contest! My very first for you lovely peoples. Click on this link to view the contest video and to enter!

Basically, I am giving away a dozen…12…that’s right, 12… Pokemon TCGO codes. The catch? No catch really. Just follow the rules and you’re one step closer to winning.

The rules:

  1. Subscribe to my channel.
  2. Comment on the contest video.
  3. And I will pick a winner when I hit 60 subscribers.

I think giving away a dozen cards in return for 60 subscribers is fair, yes? So totally check it out. This is the first time I’ve ever done something like this in my life so I hope it happens fast so I don’t have to wait so long to give them out!:D

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

