Are you joking?

Only a few more subscribers to go before a winner is picked!

I want to thank everyone who has followed me, subscribed to me, liked, and commented on anything I have put out there so far. Thank you so much for your support over the last several weeks. It has been so much fun for me to make these videos and write these blog entries. I hope to stick around for a long time and entertain you for a long time!

If you have not done so yet, please go subscribe to my YouTube channel and comment on the contest video! You will get a chance to WIN 12 Pokemon TCG online codes. It’s totally awesome! I can’t wait to be able to have a winner picked when I hit those 35 subscribers.

Good luck to you all!

wp-1461911149382.jpg

One thought on “Are you joking?

Leave a Reply

