FATES COLLIDE Elite Trainer Box

You guys! I found this Fates Collide Elite Trainer box at the store. I read the release date is supposed to be May 4th?! Why was it on the shelf? I have no idea man. All I know is I totally want to go ahead and rip into this box as quick as I can to see what’s up!

On the box, it comes with 8 boosters, dice, coins, players guide, sleeves… and the box! This is totally a cool box to have and I totally am into it. I believe there will be some awesome stuff I pull out. I spent 40$ on it and I do believe it will be worth it.

Stay tuned. Will have video up when it’s done.

wp-1462259218492.jpg

Leave a Reply

