Boom 2 videos!

What’s up all?!

Wanted to pop on in and say that I will be running 2 videos tomorrow…or rather, later today. Going to maybe start something new and do like a 2-video Wednesday or something like that? I don’t know kind of throwing some ideas down for some additional content I can start up for you guys.

It’ll be an Umbreon blister I found and FINALLY getting down to the Ash-Greninja box.

If you haven’t noticed me talking about it, yet, I have started a new Instagram for just my Pokemon shenanigans…so follow it if you haven’t already to keep up to date with everything I have going on: instagram.com/davivoxyspokemon

I am thinking of starting like a mini-series on Insta as well, maybe opening like a random pack every day or every other day, however it plays out.

Anyway, those are my thoughts for the night.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

