Sableye Blister Pulls!

Oh my goodness you guys I totally forgot to do a blog entry for my newest video on the tube! Please accept my apologies because this blister was dope as dope can be! Check out the video here.

Basically I found a three-breakthrough booster blister with a promo Sableye at Barnes n Noble while I was hunting for that early Fates Collide. Didn’t find that, but yeah, whatever. So I was actually back and forth on getting this blister but if you watch the video, I do not regret it one bit. It was actually the last Sableye too!

Check out the promo Sableye:

wp-1462589819374.jpg

And first pack magic got me a secret rare Mewtwo EX

wp-1462590101304.jpg

This was so cool.

One thought on “Sableye Blister Pulls!

Leave a Reply

