Just another grab bag Sunday

I got an interesting one for you today. Remember one of my earlier posts, I may have mentioned that I got a sort of weird package I ordered in the mail from China and I think I had completely forgotten about it? Yeah, we’re opening it.

I’m putting it up as a grab bag Sunday because I am pretty sure it was some type of lot that I got from some company on some foreign website so it’ll be interesting to see what I get.

Video will be up around 3pm.

wp-1462607806127.jpg

Leave a Reply

