My mini-series debut!

Hey guys! As you’ve probably heard me talk about, today starts my mini-series on Youtube for the huge Pokemon lot I’ve acquired. It’s going to be very exciting to finally be able to sit down and at least take a look at some of these cards. I’ve been very patient but very anxious to get my hands on them. I just don’t know what to expect and I’m hoping there will be some awesome things to look at!

So the first video for this series will be up fairly soon. Hope you’re looking forward to it as much as I am!

wp-1462693226596.jpg

Leave a Reply

