Huge Pokemon Lot Episode 3

That was pretty lit. Watch the video here if you haven’t already.

So as you saw, I went over one of the Japanese piles and they were great. Lots of really old sets in that one, like the gym leaders ones. I was happy about that. It’s pretty awesome that those were pretty much near mint and I didn’t see any reason to think otherwise. I loved some of the art on the cards I haven’t seen, like the Machop.

Those world championship cards were pretty cool too. I read that those are just supposed to be like copies of the winner’s deck so not too sure if the Azelf and the Palkia are actually rare cards. But whatever, they’re still really cool.

I just picked out a few of the Japanese ones I liked too:

wp-1462695060595.jpg

Thanks for reading and get ready for the next video today!

Leave a Reply

