It’s not technically Saturday anymore

I’m REALLY late with the Mewtwo EX tin opening today and I am forever sorry but totally lots of stuff was going on today so I wasn’t able to record until like 30mins ago. And I edited and I uploaded, yadda, yadda, click on this link for the video.

This tin came with the Mewtwo EX promo, 1 Furious Fists, 1 Primal Clash and 2 Breakpoint.

My mind is like blown. Like 50/50 for different reasons. Like.. why haven’t I bought tins like this before? And whoa, those pulls! I really love how the tin looks and love that I now have another container for my cards. It’s totally legit to have a couple of different storage options now. I’m sure I will fill it up with something… like all those Japanese cards. Boom.

First pull? That Slowking. Second? That full art Aggron EX. Now that is something awesome. He just looks so cuddly, right? Check them out below:

20160514_232527

Slowking, though, easily the favorite here. He looks so peaceful and his ability can be good if used right. If you can’t read it, you can basically remove a energy from the Active opponent to his bench with a flip of a coin.

If you haven’t already, follow my instagram because I am starting to deal cards. Hope we can totally strike a deal!

Leave a Reply

