Late grab bag Sunday

Doing a grab bag Sunday a little later than usual because I posted the Saturday video so late…no, not really, I was just slacking all day but here it is!

I got a lovely little package of cards from my lil bro’s collection that he put together for me so I decided that since it’s a bunch of random cards, I would do it for another episode of Grab Bag Sunday.

So here’s the preview of the bag. Yes, I hope you will ignore everything in the background. I’ll be back with video results.

wp-1463340378071.jpg

Leave a Reply

