So thankful

I don’t know if there are words that I have in my arsenal for how thankful I am at the support I’ve been receiving thus far. Especially with all the donations that various friends and family have given me. I appreciate it.

Today, like you saw, was a very special Grab Bag Sunday. Simply because it was a grab bag that was put together for me by my little bro from his own collection. And if you haven’t seen the video yet, the link to it is right here.

As you saw, that lot was FULL of different rares. I was very excited to have received a lot of the ones that I did. Alot were ones that I wish that I had in the first place lol.

There was so many but here are a couple that I really enjoyed getting:

wp-1463370684167.jpg

I saw that Gengar in pictures and I instantly fell in love with it. I was going to start buying some more packs to try and score one but now, I don’t really have to. Always love Pikachu and the Plasma cards? Oh man…

And you saw my reaction at the last card right? It was clearly staged to be the last card I see and you heard Lady Bae chime in and said that she knew I would love it. (Quick aside: Eric is technically her lil bro.)

This is beautiful…

wp-1463370678815.jpg

Dark–freakin’–Charizard… I don’t really have to say anything about this card. It’s just going to be one thing I look at constantly over the next few days… ahh…

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

