Another donated grab bag

So you probably saw the last video.

In addition to supplying me with those blisters, my cousin Richard also hooked me up with some of his collection. He just gave me a pencil box that was loaded with some cards. He didn’t know what was in it but he was happy to hand them over.

I’m glad to have such good support in this.

wp-1464501459395.jpg

I did flip some of the top cards over so we can’t see too much of them cause we’re not supposed to or whatever but what I did accidentally see was pretty sweet.

Anticipating the video to be live in the evening.

Leave a Reply

