Fast Forward Fridays!

Omg, a NEW segment? Yeah, I’m just loading them on you guys this week, aren’t I? 🙂

So I thought it would be completely funny if I would make a normal video and just speed it up. It could be anything from a normal unboxing or a Watch Me Play episode or just random pack openings, ect! The possibilities are all there!

The best thing about it is that everything will be sped up. You will still understand what I’m saying, don’t worry, it’ll just be really funny to watch me have some weird voice going on. Also this might help cut down some of my video minutes…since my videos tend to be long (oops).

I’m excited about this so stay tuned for the first episode shortly!

Leave a Reply

