Pack battle aftermath

Man that is some intense stuff. Even though my video was late (and yes I’m sorry), I think the battle was pretty intense. I was able to score points with every pack so that was definitely amazing. I am glad I was able to score so many points. I can’t wait to see how the other guys do. Click here for my video.

While we wait, let’s see the pulls, yes?

Here’s the dudes that helped me out.

image

If you saw the video, you saw how stoked I was for Giratina…wow. I fell in love with that Pokémon after I saw the movie. He’s so badass and to have him as a full art is even better. 🙂

image

And here is a close up of that Latios promo.

Let’s see how everyone else does!

Leave a Reply

