Pack battle pulls

Click this link to take a look at the pack battle.

Since we were using different pack battle point system, I can’t be entirely sure that I calculated correctly but meh! It’s about having the fun of it.

I got some really cool cards, though!

Here’s 2 of the rares I got:

wp-1466489616855.jpg

And then the Chesnaught BREAK, along with the main prize, Mega Houndoom EX. I was just thinking the other day, I needed him… hahaha. Funny how the world works.

wp-1466489620406.jpg

And check out the Zygarde EX promo… is it me, or does it look slightly off-center? That makes it so much more awesome 🙂

Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

