Fast Forward Fridays Epi 07: Xerneas Collection Box!

What’s up. all?!

Today for the 7th episode of my “Fast Forward Fridays” series, I opened up the Xerneas Collection box I’ve been holding. Last week, you saw me open the Yveltal one. You can watch it again by clicking here.

I bought the box off of PokemonCenter.com and I believe it was 17.99. It came with the figure, 3 XY Base boosters, 1 BW Legendary Treasures booster and a Xerneas promo. It was a great deal.

All my pulls were great from this video and the figure had more detail than I expected. It was clearly a great lookin’ dude. I didn’t think they’d have all of Xerneas’s colors like that. I guess I shouldn’t set my standards so low when it comes to Pokemon, ha!

Anyway…

Check out these pulls and check out the video below.

wp-1468711678628.jpg

wp-1468711667291.jpg

wp-1468711671873.jpg

Leave a Reply

